CONTACT US

Mailing Address:

BRAA

P.O. Box 525,
Blacksburg, VA 24063

Email: info@blacksburgart.org

For information about dues and how to join, select Join/Renew above.

Contact us through this form:

Your details were sent successfully!

Location:

The Art Space @ The Artful Lawyer 

318 N. Main Street

Blacksburg, VA 24060

Also at this location our friends: 

Email addresses:

President@blacksburgart.org:   Charlotte Chan, President

VP@blacksburgart.org:  Alisa Colpitts, Vice President

PastPresident@blacksburgart.org: Gerri Young, Past President

CommunityGalleries@blacksburgart.org if you are interested in exhibiting in the community

Newsletter@blacksburgart.org :  If you have an item of interest for the newsletter

Membership@blacksburgart.org: If you have a query about membership

info@blacksburgart.org:  If you have ideas for Facebook

Marketing@blacksburgart.org:  If you have information that you would like to send to all BRAA members

Meetings@blacksburgart.org:  If you want to suggest a topic or a speaker for a meeting

PublicArt@blacksburgart.org: If you are interested in art activities in the community

Admin@blacksburgart.org:  If you have questions or ideas for the webpage 

Send general comments/questions to info@blacksburgart.org

IMG_20210410_143933
IMG_20210410_143933

press to zoom
IMG_20210410_143913
IMG_20210410_143913

press to zoom
BRAA Sign
BRAA Sign

press to zoom
IMG_20210410_143933
IMG_20210410_143933

press to zoom
1/13