CONTACT US

Mailing Address:

BRAA

P.O. Box 525,
Blacksburg, VA 24063

Email: info@blacksburgart.org

For information about dues and how to join, select Join/Renew above.

Contact us through this form:

Email addresses:

President@blacksburgart.org:   Charlotte Chan, President

VP@blacksburgart.org:  Alisa Colpitts, Vice President

PastPresident@blacksburgart.org: Gerri Young, Past President

CommunityGalleries@blacksburgart.org if you are interested in exhibiting in the community

Newsletter@blacksburgart.org :  If you have an item of interest for the newsletter

Membership@blacksburgart.org: If you have a query about membership

info@blacksburgart.org:  If you have ideas for Facebook

Marketing@blacksburgart.org:  If you have information that you would like to send to all BRAA members

Meetings@blacksburgart.org:  If you want to suggest a topic or a speaker for a meeting

PublicArt@blacksburgart.org: If you are interested in art activities in the community

Admin@blacksburgart.org:  If you have questions or ideas for the webpage 

Send general comments/questions to info@blacksburgart.org

Location:

The Artful Lawyer/BRAA Gallery

318 N. Main Street

Blacksburg, VA 24060

Due to Covid-19 restrictions the BRAA store and art gallery are closed until  further notice 

Also at this location our friends: 

© 2020 by BRAA Blacksburg Regional Art Association ~  info@blacksburgart.org ~ All rights reserved.

Due to Covid-19 restrictions the BRAA store and art gallery are closed until  further notice 

For marketing info, contact marketing@blacksburgart.org

BRAA is a 501 (c) 3 organization

amazonSmile.jpg
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now