top of page

BRAA BOARD MEMBERS

Board Members are the elected officers plus committee and subcommittee chairs.

The Board meets quarterly in January, April, July, and October.  Minutes of the board meetings can be found here.  

image_50775809.JPG
​Co-Vice Presidents
Jolene Crofton &
Ruth Lefko
VP@blacksburgart.org
20170521_132342.jpg
President
Martha Olson
president@blacksburgart.org

Elected
Board Members

Marvi.jpg
Co-Treasurer
Marvie Stine​
treasurer@blacksburgart.org
charlotte.jpg
Past  President
Charlotte Chan

PastPresident@blacksburgart.org
judy2.jpg
Secretary
Judy Crowgey​
secretary@blacksburgart.org
image1.png
Co-Treasurer
Krista Westman
treasurer@blacksburgart.org

Standing Committees

Marketing and Public Relations (marketing@blacksburgart.org): Gerri Young
Newsletter (
newsletter@blacksburgart.org):  open
Membership (membership@blacksburgart.org):  Pamela Goff
Web Management (
admin@blacksburgart.org):  Ava Howard & Emily Freudenberg/Wolfe
Programs (
vp@blacksburgart.org):  Jolene Crofton and Ruth Lefko
Exhibitions (president@blacksburgart.org):  Martha Olson
bottom of page