BRAA BOARD MEMBERS

Board Members are the elected officers plus committee and subcommittee chairs.

The Board meets quarterly in January, April, July, and October.  Minutes of the board meetings can be found here.  

alisasmall.jpg
Vice President
Alisa Colpitts
VP@blacksburgart.org

Elected
Board Members

charlotte.jpg
President
Charlotte Chan
president@blacksburgart.org
Marvi.jpg
Treasurer
Marvi Stine​
treasurer@blacksburgart.org
Gerri2.jpg
Past  President
Gerri Young
pastpresident@blacksburgart.org
judy2.jpg
Secretary
Judy Crowgey​
secretary@blacksburgart.org

Standing Committees

Marketing and Public Relations (marketing@blacksburgart.org): Gerri Young
Newsletter (
newsletter@blacksburgart.org):  Lois Stephens
Membership (
membership@blacksburgart.org):  Pamela Goff
Web Management (
admin@blacksburgart.org):  Ava Howard
Programs (
vp@blacksburgart.org):  Alisa Colpitts
Exhibitions (president@blacksburgart.org):  Charlotte Chan